1. Coffee

2. Mill Avenue

3. Hustler

4. Wake N’ Bake

5. I Don’t Wanna Go to Jail


6. Lyft Versus Uber

7. Netflix Binge Weekend

8. False Pride

9. Insomnia

10. Why did you poop on my chest?

11. Assault with a Ham Sandwich


Johnny Laundromat
and The Drycleaners

Mill Avenue

Ten Inch Record

“Mill Avenue” is the third release from the Phoenix punk band, Johnny Laundromat and The Drycleaners. The ten inch vinyl record is a limited edition pressing of just 1,800 copies, with the first 600 copies on white vinyl. “Mill Avenue” features eleven new tracks, ranging in genres from punk and pop punk, to thrash and hardcore. The records was engineered and mixed by Chris Inham at The Distortion Factory in Glendale, AZ. Johnny Laundromat and The Drycleaners chose to include several guest vocalists for the album, enlisting the help of Daisy Moonshine to sing “Netflix Binge Weekend”, Chase Stain to sing “Wake N’ Bake”, and Megan Tyce to sing “Why did you poop on my chest?”.