Scratch N' Sniff / Left Right Combo

Seven Inch Record

The poppy, sloppy, snotty, and melodic sounds of Scratch N' Sniff and the rough, aggressive, heavy, hardcore street style tunes from Left Right Combo come together like a right hook to the chin. Both bands deliver amazing tunes! Left Right Combo includes four tracks and Scratch N’ Sniff tosses five tracks on the opposite side of the 7 inch record. No colored vinyl on this release, but the pressing was small enough. Only 1,000 copies of these suckers are out there today. This release is so rare we don't even have a copy! Also, because we lost the masters when our office was broken into and the bastard thieves stole our damn filing cabinet with the copies of all of our masters in it, the record will never be released again.


Left Right Combo:

1. That's the way you're gonna be?

2. C.O.P.S.

3. Union

4. In the Circle

Scratch N' Sniff:

1. Somebody Else

2. Through with my life

3. Finally Over You

4. Donna Reed

5. 16th Avenue