CD / Cassette


Dirty Laundry

9 1/2 Months

Six songs written during the first 9 1/2 months Dirty Laundry was around. Originally released in 1994 as a demo, this was repressed on Bad Stain in 1995 and became the first release on the label. It is also the only album to feature the original members Charles Duffy (who went on to become drummer of Corrupt Citizen) and Jonathan “Jones” Woodruff (former D-I-X and Racecar Bob guitarist, who went on to play guitars in The Route 66 Killers). The CD went on to sell over 4,000 copies, and was recently repressed. The album is currently on its Final Pressing, and when the CD is gone, it's gone for good.


1. One Mistake

2. Fuck Moon Valley

3. Punk Rock Stud

4. Roach

5. Hollow Person

6. God Bless America